Congregational Vacancies

The following calls are available in the Southern Ohio Synod Mission Territory. If you would like to be considered for one of these calls, please see the 'Rostered Leader Mobility' section of this website. Questions regarding the calls listed below may be directed to Pr. Jeff Wick ( or Gabrielle Hudecek (


  1. Calvary, Chillicothe
  2. Faith, Whitehall
  3. Holy Trinity, New Lexington/New Lebanon, Junction City
  4. Hope, Columbus
  5. Messiah, Urbana
  6. Trinity, Lewisburg
  7. St. John, Piqua
  8. St. Paul, North Star & Willowdell
  9. St. Philip, Columbus



  1. Abiding Christ, Fairborn
  2. Friedens, Covington
  3. Good Shepard Lutheran/St. Andrew's Episcopal, Washington Court House
  4. Grace, Pickerington/Faith, Baltimore
  5. Hope, Cincinnati
  6. Lord of Life, Worthington
  7. Resurrection, Hilliard
  8. Resurrection, Lebanon
  9. Roseville Parish
  10. St. Jacob, Anna
  11. St. John, Franklin Furnace
  12. St. John, Ingomar
  13. St. John, London
  14. St. John's, Zanesville
  15. St. Luke, Gahanna
  16. St. Mark, Wapakoneta
  17. Trinity, Brookville
  18. Trinity, Versailles



None at this time



None at this time


Updated June 12, 2018